Update

Just a quick update from me here. No I have not already abandoned this blog but life is very hectic here at the minute. I have been ill and had my appendix removed, recovering well now but it has been a tough few weeks. However I am not able to look after the kids and the house as well as I would like so myself and the children are going away for an extended holiday interstate with my mum as we have no family close by here. In the mean time we will be moving house so tonight will be the last night we ever spend in this house as the hubby will have moved all our stuff while we are away. I will try to update on our recent activities while we are gone but no promises 🙂

Leave a Reply

